2021 NTR Rugby 10s League

The 2021 NTR Rugby 10’s League season will kick off on August 21st. This seasons league features five teams playing 8 matches each over 10 weekends of rugby.

Five teams CMU Aggie Rugby, Chiang Mai Cobras Rugby Club, Lanna Lions Rugby, MaeJo Rugby Club and Payap Rugby Club are competing for this year honours’.

At this stage teams are ramping up the pre-season training and are keen for the season to start.

%d bloggers like this: